Paul Haft

President &
Chief Colour Officer

paul@haft2.com
Paul’s passion for colour and design is only rivaled by his love for holidays and sweets! Candy, cookies, cupcakes and tarts, that’s the way to his heart.

Susan Murray

General Manager
susan@haft2.com
Susan is a client service specialist and team leader who throws great dinner parties and has an awesome collection of napkin rings.

Nanistya Martohardjono

Creative Director
nanistya@haft2.com
Nanistya is all about creative collaboration. She’ll find inspiration anywhere: shoe-shopping; grooming her Thoroughbred; eating dumplings.

Kathleen Parle

Creative Director
kathleen@haft2.com
When not designing Kathleen can be found making preserves, pursuing printmaking, telling stories, laughing with family & friends, or meandering about Toronto and futher afield.

Carla Sorto

Director, Finance & HR
carla@haft2.com
Carla is a spreadsheet and numbers geek with an appreciation for fine tequila.

Alison Savage

Brand Strategist

As a trusted partner, Alison helps brands identify their unique DNA and finds compelling ways to communicate it.  She’s also an intrepid world traveler with a passion for immersing herself in other cultures.

Cora DeVries

Account Supervisor
cora@haft2.com
Fresh from the bakery, this entrepreneur will most likely be baking cookies for a meeting.

Gareth Fowler

Senior Production Designer
gareth@haft2.com
Gareth has an almost dogmatic adherence to grid systems and ratios, which he owes as much to his design sense as to his increasingly less-latent OCD.

Marsha Venkatarangam

Associate Art Director
marsha@haft2.com
Marsha thrives off creativity. She’s small but mighty.

Nicole Tarasick

Designer
nicole@haft2.com
Nicole subscribes to the “less is more” design philosophy, but when it comes to stripes – the more the better.

Ever Hobbes

Web Developer
Ever is a web developer, artist and sometime-author. His passion is for making
and sharing.

Joe Hash

Writer
Joe uses words to create an emotional connection with brands—also, to write country songs.

Ruby

Director of Positivity
A top-dog in the industry, Ruby prides herself as the only team member allowed to nap under the boardroom table.

Collaborators

Ben Bennett
Video Production
David Houghton
Creative Direction
Capellic
Web Development
Ania Szado
COPYWRITING